Board of Directors

 

 

President

Sara Melvin, CMP
Marriott International
702 W Kentucky Avenue
Tampa, FL 33603
Phone: 1 813 5450909
e-mail: sara.melvin@marriott.com
Immediate Past President

Ashley Elizabeth Valentine, CMP
Hilton Tampa Downtown
Tampa 33602
e-mail: ashley.valentine@hilton.com
President Elect

Nevar Campbell
The Florida Aquarium
701 Channelside Dr
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 1 813 3674047
Fax: 1 813 2092077
e-mail: NCampbell@flaquarium.org
VP of Finance

Pauline Marie Navarro, CMP
Busch Gardens Tampa Bay
10916 N Edison Avenue
Tampa, FL 33612
Phone: 1 813 987-5513
e-mail: paulinemnavarro@gmail.com
VP of Communications

Laurie Hill
Collaborative Labs at St. Petersburg College
2069 Envoy Ct.
Clearwater, FL 33764
Phone: 1 727 424-3429
e-mail: hill.laurie@spcollege.edu
VP of Education

Ashley Snedeker, CMP
Cyber Florida: The Florida Center for Cybersecurity
4202 E Fowler Ave
ADC200
Tampa, FL 33620
Phone: 1 813 9743133
e-mail: asnedeker@usf.edu
VP of Membership

Kevin Egan
Egan - TLC
6039 Catlin Drive
Tampa, FL 33647
Phone: 844 342 6852
e-mail: kevin.egan@egantlc.com
Director of Strategic Alliances

Amy E Osgood
Armature Works
701 S. Howard Ave.
Set 106-322
Tampa, FL 33606
Phone: 1 727 656-5647
e-mail: amy@armatureworks.com
Director of Leadership Development
Taylor Runyan Montgomery, CMP
Florida Cancer Specialists
5314 12th Ave. S
Gulfport, FL 33707
Phone: 1 727 2886471
e-mail: taylor.montgomery@flcancer.com
Director of Member Care

Maria Maggio, CMP
Meeting & Event Planner
PO Box 1030
Lutz, FL 33549
Phone: 1 813 8382588
e-mail: mariamaggiocmp@verizon.net
Director of Special Events
Leslie Arsenault, CMP
Point of Care Network
18438 Eastwick Drive
Tampa, FL 33647
Phone: 1 404 9097201
e-mail: lesliearsenault12@gmail.com
Director of Marketing & Communications
Natalia Candamo
USAA
17200 Commerce Park Blvd
Tampa, FL 33647
Phone: 1 813 482-8452
e-mail: natalia.candamo@usaa.com
Director of Cash Sponsorship & Advertising
Angelic M Hodnett
MedXcel, LLC
6401 South West Shore Blvd
# 517
Tampa, FL 33616
Phone: 1 813 928-9215
e-mail: ahodnett.mpitba@gmail.com
Director of Community Outreach & Networking
Brittany Erigo
ZooTampa
1101 W Sligh Ave
Tampa, FL 33604
Phone: 813 9338133
e-mail: brittany.erigo@zootampa.org
Director of Monthly Programs
Cara Tolzman
Florida Destinations and Incentives
9170 oakhurst road, suite 3
seminole, FL 33776
Phone: 1 813 2046398
e-mail: Cara@FloridaDestinations.net
Director of Meetings Academy

Jennifer L. Smith, CMP
Travel Leaders Corporate, LLC
16803 Blenheim Dr
Lutz, FL 33549
Phone: 1 813 7514544
e-mail: jlsmith2017@outlook.com
Director, Chapter Collaboration
Shannon Keil
The Regent
6437 Watson Rd
Riverview, FL 33578
Phone: 214 802-9609
e-mail: shannon@experiencetheregent.com
Chapter Administrator

Xiomara Rivas
Paragon Events, Inc.
352 NE 3rd Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Phone: 1 561 243-3073
Fax: 1 561 274-4849
e-mail: ceer@paragon-group.com